Relic Trilogy

Time is coming apart at the seams.

The Relics Trilogy is a fast-paced high-stakes adventure across alien worlds and through time, as Duff Roman seeks to rescue his friends and himself from the clutches of those who would use them.
Just when Duff believes he’s achieved his objectives, another challenge falls in his path, and the tension doesn’t let up until the end of the final book in the trilogy.


For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan, the Relics Trilogy will be your next binge read!
On a distant, company controlled, monster infested, jungle planet in the future with an alien created time rift which pulls Relics and Seers from Earth’s past..

Book 1: Company Assassin

Book 2: Horizon Found

Book 3: Time Rift

Or buy the boxset

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s